BSSS
The Bhopal School of Social Sciences
An Autonomous Institute Re-accredited by NAAC with 'A' Grade
ISO 9001:2008 & ISO 14001:2004 Certified Institute
BSSS
The Bhopal School of Social Sciences
An Autonomous Institute Re-accredited by NAAC with 'A' Grade"
ISO 9001:2008 & ISO 14001:2004 Certified Institute
 
Committee

RESEARCH COMMITTEE 2016-17

The Bhopal School of Social Sciences

 

Chairman:

Rev. Dr. Fr. John P. J.       (Principal)

 

Members:

 

Name

Designation

Email

Dr. Ahmed Sameer

Convener (Research Committee)

In-Charge (Research Cell)

Asst. Prof (Psychology)

 

research.cell@bsssbhopal.edu.in

Dr. Amit Nag

Associate Prof. (Commerce)

amit_nag78@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Smitha Pillai

Associate Prof. (Management)

drsmithapillai@bsssbhopal.edu.in

Ms. Geetu Chaudhary

Head (Economics Department)

dony.geetu@rediffmail.com

Sr. Smitha

Asst. Prof (English)

shinyantony42@gmail.com

Mr. Rutwik J G

Asst. Prof (Social Work)

rutwik@bsssbhopal.edu.in

Dr. Garima Pathak

Asst. Prof (Social Work)

pathak.garima614@gmail.com

Mr. Akhilesh Tripathi

Asst. Prof (Social Work)

akhilesh_tripathi@hotmail.com

Ms. Sheena Thomas

Head (Education Department)

sheenathomas04@gmail.com

Ms. Sangeetika Mishra

Asst. Prof (Physical Education)

sangeetika.mishra@gmail.com

Research
   
Research Cell
Journals
Downloads
UGC - MRP (Minor Research Proj.)
 
Address
The Bhopal School of Social Sciences (BSSS)
An Autonomous Institution Run by the
Archdiocese of Bhopal

Affiliated to Barkatullah University, Bhopal
Near Habibganj Naka, Opposite DRM Office
Habibganj, Bhopal - 462024
Madhya Pradesh
Download BSSS Rhythm App